Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet Our Mortgage Team > Mortgage Loan Officers
Mortgage Loan Officers
Amy Bradley
Senior Mortgage Officer
Direct (541) 681-6058
Email:   ABradley@MyOCCU.org
NMLS #: 438276
Jason Woodke
Senior Mortgage Officer
Direct (541) 681-6324
Email:   JWoodke@MyOCCU.org
NMLS #: 916839
Jon Heffron
Senior Mortgage Officer
Toll Free (541) 681-6353
Email:   JHeffron@MyOCCU.org
NMLS #: 1024904
Helen Williams
Senior Mortgage Officer
Direct (541) 681-6293
Email:   HWilliams@MyOCCU.org
NMLS #: 252816
Christopher Walker
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (541) 681-6354
Email:   CWalker@MyOCCU.org
NMLS #: 111704
Justin (Cody) Martin
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (541) 681-6224
Email:   CMartin@MyOCCU.org
NMLS #: 816482
Ted Utley
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (541) 681-6365
Email:   TUtley@MyOCCU.org
NMLS #: 438279
Jacob Jenkins
Mortgage Specialist
Direct (541) 681-6237
Email:   JJenkins@MyOCCU.org
NMLS #: 950234
Gabrielle Escalera
Mortgage Specialist
Direct (541) 681-6259
Email:   GEscalera@MyOCCU.org
NMLS #: 1390763
Paul Meagher
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (541) 681-6417
Email:   PMeagher@MyOCCU.org
NMLS #: 195310
Deborah Small
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (503) 276-3409
Email:   dsmall@MyOCCU.org
NMLS #: 502223
Susan Busch
Mortgage Officer
Direct (541) 681-6232
Email:   sbusch@MyOCCU.org
NMLS #: 418954
Rocio Segoviano
Direct (541) 681-6273
Email:   rsegoviano@myoccu.org
NMLS #: 544776
Copyright © 2018 OREGON COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map