Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet Our Mortgage Team > Mortgage Loan Officers
Mortgage Loan Officers
Amy Bradley
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (541) 681-6058
Email:   abradley@oregoncommunitycu.org
NMLS #: 438276
Jason Woodke
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (541) 681-6324
Email:   JWoodke@OregonCommunityCU.org
NMLS #: 916839
Jon Heffron
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (541) 681-6353
Email:   JHeffron@OregonCommunitycu.org
NMLS #: 1024904
Josh Lenhardt
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (541) 681-6070
Email:   jlenhardt@oregoncommunitycu.org
NMLS #: 980857
Nicole Cassidy
Direct (541) 681-6040
Email:   ncassidy@oregoncommunitycu.org
NMLS #: 490570
Helen Williams
Direct (541) 681-6293
Email:   hwilliams@oregoncommunitycu.org
NMLS #: 252816
Christopher Walker
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (541) 681-6354
Email:   cwalker@oregoncommunitycu.org
NMLS #: 111704
Justin (Cody) Martin
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (541) 681-6224
Email:   cmartin@oregoncommunitycu.org
NMLS #: 816482
Ted Utley
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (541) 681-6365
Email:   tutley@oregoncommunitycu.org
NMLS #: 438279
Marlow Randolph
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (541) 681-6390
Email:   mrandolph@myoccu.org
NMLS #: 90217
Ricki Pritchett
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (541) 681-6288
Email:   rpritchett@myoccu.org
NMLS #: 506898
Copyright © 2017 OREGON COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map